Iron Maiden – (Live At The Rainbow – 1981) FULL CONCERT

01. The Ides Of March
02. Wrathchild
03. Killers
04. Remember Tomorrow
05. Transylvania
06. Phantom Of The Opera
07. Iron Maiden

Paul Di’anno – Vocals
Steve Harris – Bass
Dave Murray – Guitar
Adrian Smith – Guitar
Clive Burr – Drums Iron Maiden – (Live At The Rainbow – 1981) FULL CONCERT



Leave a Reply
  1. The syle here was sick because it mixed the 70s metal style with punk both combined made for a epic unique thing that never came to light again its unfortunate because its such a original sound. Judas priest was straight heavy metal and these guys came out with a different sound. Fuck bruce imo he made tbe band into a cliche metal band that was predictable.

  2. Yes I agree the first maiden was hard to beat # of the best was great but they changed afterwardspowerslave great too but .it was like more prog less heavy metal. The new stuff I can't get into I tried brave new world was good but I stopped there.I still went and saw them when they toured here but not as good as they were in 82

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *